Win at the Gain & La Voz Kids Twitter Party!

Still looking to win a year supply of Gain? There is another great opportunity that I have been invited to share with you! 

Gain Twitter Party

 

Join the new @GainLatino http://twitter.com/GainLatino and Latina Mom Bloggers on Thursday, July 18 at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST for a Gain and La Voz Kids #LaVozFresh Twitter party featuring judge Roberto Tapia! There are 5 one year supplies of Gain up for grabs! Make sure to RSVP here: http://www.latinamombloggers.com/join-us-for-the-gain-lavozfresh-twitter-party/

Last but not least, make sure to be part of the live action! Tune in to Telemundo on Sunday, July 21st at 8 pm ET/7 pm CT to be part of an engaging, interactive experience that celebrates the power of scent! Gain and La Voz Kids are bringing you an irresistibly new way to experience the power of fresh scent! The judges of La Voz Kids, like Roberto Tapia, have a good nose when it comes to picking the best musical talent, looking not only for an amazing voice but also for someone who makes a noticeable and long-lasting impact —much like the irresistible, fresh scent from Gain!


Disclosure: Compensation was provided to share the details of this party. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge